Menu Close

October Picnic Ride

October Picnic Ride

October 22, 2023 8:00 am

Mike Orlovsky will lead the 20 mile S pace.
Karen M. will lead the 35 mile C pace.
Louis will lead the 47 mile B pace.

Be Sociable, Share!
Map To Ride Start:

Register for this Ride

Click here to Register for this Ride
Click here to view Terms and Conditions
 

Who's Registered for this Ride?

NAME EMAIL
Alan alansfl35@gmail.com
Joan Toro jmtoro66@gmail.com
Rich Toro richtoro64@gmail.com
Mike Orlovsky mcorlovsky@ieee.org
Rebecca Newman rjnewman322@gmail.com
Penny Potter potterp810@gmail.com
Brian Ferrier brian.ferrier@yahoo.com
Banana Rat hoggs9@hotmail.com
Adele Burney Barnstormer8@gmail.com
Luis Viera laviera66@hotmail.com
Joseph Cona Jcona52@gmail.com
Bill Harmon wnharmon@aol.com
David Karch dkarch728@gmail.com
Michelle Andrews michelleandrewsfarmfairy@gmail.com
Barry Maine Bmaine44@gmail.com
Barry Maine Bmaine44@gmail.com
Kerry Brown kdb466@aol.com
Dovi Goren dovig7@gmail.com
Dovi Goren & Sara Lugo dovig7@gmail.com
Sara Lugo dovig7@gmail.com
Dovi Goren dovig7@gmail.com
Terry Smith Warriorblue2@aol.com
Charles G Ross chasross170@gmail.com
Anthony & Rachel Gutierrez ragutierrez1980@gmail.com
Kenny webguru@floridafreewheelers.com

Notifications for this Ride

No items found
00DAYS
00HOURS
00MINUTES
00SECONDS

DETAILS

Date: October 22, 2023

Time: 8:00 am

Categories: B, C, D, S

Distance(s): 20 35 47

RIDE START

St. Cloud Lakefront Park
1104 Lakeshore Blvd, St Cloud, FL 34769

RIDE CONTACT

Karen Manglardi
Phone:
321-438-7008
Email:
kmanglardi@yahoo.com
Be Sociable, Share!
Ride Sweep:
Louis McDonald
Be Sociable, Share!