Menu Close

Holiday Lights Ride

Holiday Lights Ride

December 17, 2023 6:00 pm

Please join us for our holiday lights ride!  Enjoy beautiful Christmas lights, and stay after for refreshments and cookies! Helmets are required!

Be Sociable, Share!
Map To Ride Start:

Register for this Ride

Click here to Register for this Ride
Click here to view Terms and Conditions
 

Who's Registered for this Ride?

NAME EMAIL
Burgermeister Meisterburger darren.uner@gmail.com
Rachel & Anthony Gutierrez ragutierrez1980@gmail.com
Terry Smith Terrysmith0557@gmail.com
Ed Alexander Biz.Esq93@gmail.com
Barbara Chasse bchasse@cfl.rr.com
Henry Marshall henrym1139@gmail.com
Thais Moran Teddi_mor@yahoo.com
Alan & Liz Alansfl35@gmail.com
Ted Hudspith hudspith@hotmail.com
Debra Harris Debraanne.harris@yahoo.com
Ed Sauer edsauer22@gmail.com
Sarah Milewski sjmiles2@bellsouth.net
Terry Smith Terrysmith0557@gmail.com
Lisa Angelo cathlabgirl1@aol.com
Jessica K jess.kinnee@gmail.com
Cathy Frasier clfrasier64@gmail.com
Bud Ajdukovic bajdukovic@bellsouth.net
Kenny Moore webguru@floridafreewheelers.com
Jennifer Newton Djnewt_2000@yahoo.com
Jennifer Branker jenniferbranker@yahoo.com
Andy Sexton Asexton411@outlook.com
Debra Harris Debraanne.harris@yahoo.com
Antoire Christie antoire@gmail.com
Kurt Rand Kurtrand@gmail.com
Amy Rand Grouchy18@gmail.com

Notifications for this Ride

No items found
00DAYS
00HOURS
00MINUTES
00SECONDS

DETAILS

Date: December 17, 2023

Time: 6:00 pm

Categories: S

Distance(s): 10

RIDE START

Harbor Point Baldwin Park
4990 New Broad Street Orlando, FL 32814

From New Broad Street in Baldwin Park, go northeast until it dead ends at the traffic circle. Park is just behind the traffic circle.

RIDE CONTACT

Mike Bouvier
Phone:
407-310-5882
Email:
bouvier.mike@gmail.com
Be Sociable, Share!
Ride Sweep:
Athena Bouvier
Be Sociable, Share!