Menu Close

Gemini Springs Picnic Ride

Gemini Springs Picnic Ride

July 16, 2023 7:15 am

Be Sociable, Share!
Ride Route Map:
Map To Ride Start:

Register for this Ride

Click here to Register for this Ride
Click here to view Terms and Conditions
 

Who's Registered for this Ride?

NAME EMAIL
Rebecca Newman Rjnewman322@gmail.com
Bill Wyman Billwyman@juno.com
Cathy Johnson Cathyj528@hotmail.com
Bob Kirkpatrick creek@sprintmail.com
Jim Sullivan Sullivj@cfl.rr.com
Barbara Chasse bchasse@cfl.rr.com
Susan Beal beal.susan@icloud.com
Stuart Beal stuart.beal@gmail.com
Alan Singer alansfl35@gmail.com
Vic Milewski Vm3333@yahoo.com
Sarah Milewski Sjmiles@bellsouth.net
Stacey Carruth ssiko19@gmail.com
John Weiss jweiss3821@aol.com
Henry Marshall henrym1139@gmail.com
Vince Ortega vince@vinceo.net
Myrna Partridge myrna.partridge@gmail.com
Linda Breum lgbreum@gmail.com
Terry Smith Terrysmith0557@gmail.com
David Karch Dkarch728@gmail.com
Athena Bouvier abmgab815@gmail.com
Michael Bouvier bouvier.mike@gmail.com
Jim Pigmon Nccmpig@gmail.com
Ronnie Smith tsmith1280@gmail.com
Kim Ingolia nickolas224@gmail.com
Mikayla Peteroski meeka.peetro@gmail.com
Barry Maine Bmaine44@gmail.com
Asher Aremband aaremband@gmail.com
Brian Ferrier brian.ferrier@yahoo.com
Rachel & Anthony Gutierrez ragutierrez1980@gmail.com
Bob Buscemi rnb@cfl.rr.com
Jeff Scherwin jscherwin78@gmail.com
Lee Partridge lee.partridge@gmail.com
Michael Orlovsky mcorlovsky@ieee.org
Joe Cona jcona52@gmail.com
Kenny webguru@floridafreewheelers.com
Elvira Deak Edeak@cfl.rr.com
Karen Manglardi kmanglardi@yahoo.com
Don Martyny Dmartyny@gmail.com
Alan Singer alansfl35@gmail.com
Kerry Brown kdb466@aol.com
Mary Kostenbauder arnpgator@aol.com
Rich Toro richtoro64@gmail.com
Joan Toro jmtoro66@gmail.com

Notifications for this Ride

July 14, 2023

Parking for picnic ride

When you pull into the park, go to the right. Park in that parking lot (west parking lot).
Park opens at sunrise, so they will have the gates open around 7 am.
We look forward to seeing you!

Be Sociable, Share!
Be Sociable, Share!
00DAYS
00HOURS
00MINUTES
00SECONDS

DETAILS

Date: July 16, 2023

Time: 7:15 am

Categories: B, C, D, S

Distance(s): 45 28 18

RIDE START

Gemini Springs
37 Dirksen Drive DeBary FL 32713

RIDE CONTACT

Jessica Kinnee
Phone:
407-901-9979
Email:
jess.kinnee@gmail.com
Be Sociable, Share!
Be Sociable, Share!