Menu Close

Gemini Springs Picnic Ride

Gemini Springs Picnic Ride

May 5, 2024 8:00 am

Please come out and join us for this fun member event!  We have reserved the OK Corral for our group.

We will lead B, C, D and S rides, followed by a delicious picnic lunch!
Karen M will lead a 45-mile B ride
Mike B will lead a 38-mile C ride
Athena B will lead a Lake Monroe Loop C ride
Karen U will lead a 25-mile D ride
Courtney R will lead a 10-mile S ride

Be Sociable, Share!
Ride Route Map:
Map To Ride Start:

Register for this Ride

Click here to Register for this Ride
Click here to view Terms and Conditions
 

Who's Registered for this Ride?

NAME EMAIL
Brian Ferrier brian.ferrier@yahoo.com
Robert Accordino Elecra@bellsouth.net
Linda Nagle Letscalllinda@yahoo.com
Jan Alden janalden2@gmail.com
Susan Glennon susanlenee@outlook.com
Mary arnpgator@aol.com
Brenda Rodriguez Brenda4322@yahoo.com
KarenC Krnlncpr@gmail.com
Debra Debraanne.harris@yahoo.com
Joe Cona jcona52@gmail.com
Debra Harris Debraanne.harris@yahoo.com
Barbara Chasse bchasse@cfl.rr.com
Elvira
Stuart & Susan Beal stuart.beal@gmail.com
Vic Milewski vm3333@yahoo.com
Karen Henry kehen610@hotmail.com
Jim primal44@gmail.com
Paul Correia gtpaul2001@yahoo.com
David Karch Dkarch728@gmail.com
cathy clfrasier64@gmail.com
Dan Chisholm Dchisodl@gmail.com
Michelle Andrews michelleandrewsfarmfairy@gmail.com
Rod Grabowski rodgrabowski@gmail.com
Anthony & Rachel ragutierrez1980@gmail.com
Jeff Scherwin jscherwin78@gmail.com
Jane Derby Jderby47@gmail.com
Asher Aremband aaremband@gmail.com
Terry Smith Warriorblue2@aol.com
Alan Singer alansfl35@gmail.com
Rick Geller rsgeller@gmail.com
Cathy Johnson Cathyj528@hotmail.com
Sarah milewski sjmiled2@bellsouth.net
Willliam A Graf wagraf86@gmail.com
Bill Harmon wnharmon@aol.com
Kathie J Smith kathiesmitharnp@hotmail.com
Karen Manglardi kmanglardi@yahoo.com
Michael Orlovsky mcorlovsky@ieee.org

Notifications for this Ride

No items found
00DAYS
00HOURS
00MINUTES
00SECONDS

DETAILS

Date: May 5, 2024

Time: 8:00 am

Categories: B, C, D, S

Distance(s): 45 38

RIDE START

Gemini Springs
37 Dirksen Drive DeBary FL 32713

RIDE CONTACT

Mike Bouvier
Phone:
407-310-5882
Email:
bouvier.mike@gmail.com
Be Sociable, Share!
Be Sociable, Share!